Day Date Time Artist Location
Thursday 5/20/17 TBA Chris Stapleton Berglund Center
Thursday 5/4/17 8:00PM US106.1 Presents Michael Ray Waterside District
Thursday 5/11/17 7:00PM Chris Stapleton with Brothers Osborne and Lucie Silvas Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Saturday 5/13/17 8:00PM US106.1 Presents Chase Rice Waterside District
Friday 6/2/17 TBA Old Dominion Patriotic Festival Virginia Beach Oceanfront
Saturday 6/3/17 TBA Darius Rucker Patriotic Festival Virginia Beach Oceanfront
Sunday 6/4/17 TBA Jake Owen Patriotic Festival Virginia Beach Oceanfront
Saturday 6/17/17 7:30PM Lady Antebellum with Kelsea Ballerini and Brett Young Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Saturday 7/15/17 7:00PM Dierks Bentley with Cole Swindell and Jon Pardi Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Monday 9/22/17 7:00PM Brantley Gilbert with Tyler Farr and Luke Combs Veterans United Home Loan Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Sunday 10/8/17 TBA Zac Brown Band Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach

6:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Check out the US106.1 Blog!

US106.1 is continuously running contests designed for you to win prizes.

Checkout Our Latest Contests.

Contest Rules.

The following Events are taking place :

Walk A Mile in Her Shoes

Kettle Krush

Norfolk Greek Festival

The latest US106.1 Artists, Concerts & Playlist:

Artists / Concerts

Playlist / Listen Live

Join the US106.1 community and get instant access to all of the latest contests, events and other sponsored activities!

Finding things on our new website is now easier than ever:

Home / Concerts / Artists

Airstaff / Playlist / Schedule

Events / Contests / US106.1 Blog

Facebook / Twitter / RSS / Listen Live

If you have questions or need to contact us for any reason:

Advertise / Contact / Jobs

FAQ / Sitemap

Contest Rules / Copyright Policy

Privacy Policy / Terms of Service