Airstaff

Kristi Michael

Kristi Michael

"Tra La La..."

I'm from the DC area; grew up in Fairfax, Va. Attended ODU, graduated with a BS in Criminal Justice, then started my career in radio! Go figure! I've been on 96X since 1999. I live in Virginia Beach with my 3 kids and Sol, my most awesome yellow lab! I also do voice-work/acting for Studio Center Total Production. Love music and am grateful to be playing it on the best station in town!



Day Date Time Artist Location
Friday 6/2/17 TBA Old Dominion Patriotic Festival Virginia Beach Oceanfront
Saturday 6/3/17 TBA Darius Rucker Patriotic Festival Virginia Beach Oceanfront
Sunday 6/4/17 TBA Jake Owen Patriotic Festival Virginia Beach Oceanfront
Saturday 6/17/17 7:30PM Lady Antebellum with Kelsea Ballerini and Brett Young Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Friday 6/30/17 TBA US106.1 Presents Lauren Alaina Waterside District
Saturday 7/15/17 7:00PM Dierks Bentley with Cole Swindell and Jon Pardi Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Friday 8/4/17 7:00PM Florida Georgia Line Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Friday 8/11/17 7:00PM Lynyrd Skynyrd & Hank Williams Jr with special guest Aaron Lewis Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Thursday 8/17/17 TBA Luke Bryan with Brett Eldredge & Chad Campbell Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Sunday 8/27/17 7:00PM Jason Aldean with Chris Young, and Kane Brown Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Monday 9/22/17 7:00PM Brantley Gilbert with Tyler Farr and Luke Combs Veterans United Home Loan Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Sunday 10/8/17 TBA Zac Brown Band Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Friday 10/27/17 8:00PM Ronnie Milsap Chrysler Hall

Check out the US106.1 Blog!

US106.1 is continuously running contests designed for you to win prizes.

Checkout Our Latest Contests.

Contest Rules.

The latest US106.1 Artists, Concerts & Playlist:

Artists / Concerts

Playlist / Listen Live

Join the US106.1 community and get instant access to all of the latest contests, events and other sponsored activities!

Finding things on our new website is now easier than ever:

Home / Concerts / Artists

Airstaff / Playlist / Schedule

Events / Contests / US106.1 Blog

Facebook / Twitter / RSS / Listen Live

If you have questions or need to contact us for any reason:

Advertise / Contact / Jobs

FAQ / Sitemap

Contest Rules / Copyright Policy

Privacy Policy / Terms of Service