Airstaff

Kristi Michael

Kristi Michael

"Tra La La..."

I'm from the DC area; grew up in Fairfax, Va. Attended ODU, graduated with a BS in Criminal Justice, then started my career in radio! Go figure! I've been on 96X since 1999. I live in Virginia Beach with my 3 kids and Sol, my most awesome yellow lab! I also do voice-work/acting for Studio Center Total Production. Love music and am grateful to be playing it on the best station in town!



Day Date Time Artist Location
Thursday 11/30/17 8:00PM Kip Moore with Jordan Davis, Drake White The NorVa
Thursday 12/7/17 7:30PM Old Dominion Ted Constant Center
Wednesday 12/20/17 8:00PM Martina McBride: The Joy of Christmas Chrysler Hall
Thursday 2/1/18 7:30PM Chase Rice with Travis Denning The NorVa
Friday 2/9/18 7:30PM Justin Moore with Dylan Scott Ted Constant Center
Friday 2/9/18 8:00PM Granger Smith The NorVa
Saturday 2/24/18 7:00PM Luke Bryan with Kip Moore and The Cadillac Three John Paul Jones Arena
Saturday 3/24/18 5:30PM Josh Turner - Country for Kids Hampton Roads Convention Center
Wednesday 4/4/18 5:00PM Lo Cash 31st Street Stage
Friday 6/1/18 TBA Brett Eldredge VB Patriotic Festival
Saturday 6/2/18 TBA Brantley Gilbert VB Patriotic Festival
Sunday 6/3/18 TBA Cole Swindell VB Patriotic Festival

Check out the US106.1 Blog!

US106.1 is continuously running contests designed for you to win prizes.

Checkout Our Latest Contests.

Contest Rules.

The following Events are taking place :

Great Outdoor Provision Co. Surf-n-Santa 5 Miler

The latest US106.1 Artists, Concerts & Playlist:

Artists / Concerts

Playlist / Listen Live

Join the US106.1 community and get instant access to all of the latest contests, events and other sponsored activities!

Finding things on our new website is now easier than ever:

Home / Concerts / Artists

Airstaff / Playlist / Schedule

Events / Contests / US106.1 Blog

Facebook / Twitter / RSS / Listen Live

If you have questions or need to contact us for any reason:

Advertise / Contact / Jobs

FAQ / Sitemap

Contest Rules / Copyright Policy

Privacy Policy / Terms of Service