Events

Over the Edge to End Poverty

Help beat our Poverty on the Peninsula

Join US106.1 and Emily on May 5th for the Over the Edge to End Poverty event at the Holiday Inn at City Center. You can sign up for your personal fundraising page then Register for the event. Your goal is to raise $1,000 or more to earn a spot to rappel down the building. For the thrill and to help United Way end poverty on the Peninsula join us May 5th! For more information visit their website!

Posted by Emily on 03/19 at 10:16 AM
Day Date Time Artist Location
Sunday 5/6/18 7:00PM Walker Hayes with Jimmie Allen Waterside District
Thursday 5/10/18 TBA Kenny Chesney w/ Old Dominion Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Sunday 5/20/2018 6:30PM Alabama with Montgomery Gentry Portsmouth Pavilion
Friday 6/1/18 TBA Brett Eldredge VB Patriotic Festival
Saturday 6/2/18 TBA Brantley Gilbert VB Patriotic Festival
Sunday 6/3/18 TBA Cole Swindell VB Patriotic Festival
Friday 6/15/18 7:00PM Blackberry Smoke and JJ Grey & Mofro Union Bank & Trust Pavilion
Thursday 6/28/18 TBA Rascal Flatts w/ Dan + Shay and Carly Pearce Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Friday 7/6/17 7:00PM Lynyrd Skynyrd Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Sunday 8/12/18 TBA Keith Urban w/ Kelsea Ballerini Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Sunday 8/19/18 TBA Jason Aldean w/ Luke Combs, and Lauren Alaina Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Thursday 8/23/18 4:00PM Kane Brown Langley Speedway
Thursday 9/6/18 TBA Dierks Bentley w/ Brothers Osborne and LANCO Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Saturday 9/15/18 TBA Zac Brown Band Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Thursday 9/20/18 TBA Lady Antebellum and Darius Rucker w/ Russell Dickerson Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach

Check out the US106.1 Blog!

US106.1 is continuously running contests designed for you to win prizes.

Checkout Our Latest Contests.

Contest Rules.

The latest US106.1 Artists, Concerts & Playlist:

Artists / Concerts

Playlist / Listen Live

Join the US106.1 community and get instant access to all of the latest contests, events and other sponsored activities!

Finding things on our new website is now easier than ever:

Home / Concerts / Artists

Airstaff / Playlist / Schedule

Events / Contests / US106.1 Blog

Facebook / Twitter / RSS / Listen Live

If you have questions or need to contact us for any reason:

Advertise / Contact / Jobs

FAQ / Sitemap

Contest Rules / Copyright Policy

Privacy Policy / Terms of Service