Our Playlist

Our Tweets

The Kubota Featured Artist: Luke Combs

With gritty, grizzled vocals, brazen songwriting talent and a dynamic live show, River House Artists/Columbia Nashville singer-songwriter Luke Combs stormed onto the country music landscape as “one of the format’s burliest and brightest stars (Vulture).” The Asheville, North Carolina, native released his GOLD-certified critically- acclaimed debut album This One’s for You in 2017, which debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard Country Albums chart. Combs’ debut 2X PLATINUM-certified smash radio single “Hurricane” set country radio history topping both the Billboard Country Airplay chart and Mediabase chart for two consecutive weeks – rendering Combs the first debut country artist to hold a multi-week No. 1 since Florida Georgia Line’s “Cruise” and the first new solo Country male artist to accomplish the feat since Blake Shelton with “Austin” in 2001. Combs made history once more when “When It Rains It Pours,” the PLATINUM-certified second single off his debut project, landed at No. 1 for two-weeks at Country radio; the last debut male to achieve back-to-back chart toppers off a debut album was Sam Hunt. “One Number Away,” the third single from Combs’ debut project, is at country radio now.

Brought to you by

Music News

Upcoming Concerts

Country for Kids: Scotty McCreery

Country for Kids: Scotty McCreery

VenueHampton Roads Convention Center

Location1610 Coliseum Dr. Hampton, VA 23666

Zac Brown Band

Zac Brown Band

VenueVeterans United Home Loans Amphitheater

Location3550 Cellar Door Way, Virginia Beach, VA 23456

Cody Johnson

Cody Johnson

VenueThe NorVa

Location317 Monticello Avenue Norfolk, Virginia 23510